Flume & Chet Faker Announce Lockjaw EP


Australia’s favourite besties and musical duo Flume and Chet Faker have announced that they’ll be collaborating on the Lockjaw EP, set to be released November 22 via Future Classic. The two have already worked together on ‘Left Alone’, as well as both touring the 2013 Laneway Festival and Chet supporting Flume on his national tour. It’s said that shortly after the festival, the two headed to Sandy Point and Narre Warren, Victoria for a four-day writing binge. This three track EP being the result. The official video is simple and captivating, perfectly complimenting Chet Fakers soulful vocals and Flume’s smooth production style.

Lockjaw EP tracklisting
1. Drop The Game
2. This Song Is Not About A Girl
3. What About Us

You can pre-order the EP here. Watch the official video for the first single ‘Drop The Game’ below.

One response to “Flume & Chet Faker Announce Lockjaw EP

  1. Pingback: Flume Just Dropped A Killer New Track – “Some Minds” ft. Andrew Wyatt | Mind The Music·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s